

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. <u>13</u> Series of 2021

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board) provided that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions thereof, for consideration of the Board are the applications for registration as RES of the following:

| | NAME OF SALESPERSON | NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER | PRC LIC. NO |
|----|------------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | IBONA, SIDNEY BECBEC | JO-ANN DEL RIO CABRERA | 0021983 |
| 2 | IGOT, CYRIL | MARK ANTHONY VILLARUBIA | 0016367 |
| 3 | JARAMILLO, JANIL EMNACE | JOSELITO MACACHOR | 0023674 |
| 4 | LABATA, MENCHEL TANGKAY | ELISA CUMAYAS GAVIOLA | 0027364 |
| 5 | LEGITIMAS, ANNALIE TABAR | ROSELIE CAPOL LABIOS | 0020614 |
| 6 | LIGUID, JERWIN VILLACORTA | LOIS JULY BAJARIAS | 0031032 |
| 7 | LOPEZ, ROSALAE CORMANES | ELISA CUMAYAS GAVIOLA | 0027364 |
| 8 | MAGLASANG, CLARK DANIEL LAUCHENGCO | WILFREDO NUGAS TAUTO-AN | 0027108 |
| 9 | MATA, RAFFY ARRANGUEZ | ROSE ANNE RODRIGUEZ | 0029721 |
| 10 | MORENO, JENNIFER MAYOL | RAYMOND ANDRADE GARGAR | 0021877 |
| 11 | NICART, ROBERT NIBALVOS | GERALDINE CODELLO BATUCAN | 0029891 |
| 12 | NUÑEZ, MARA MARIE ANTIOQUIA | SIENNA MAY BUÑAO PEPITO | 0032109 |
| 13 | PANTILGONE, ISABELITA LABANRIA | RAYMOND ANDRADE GARGAR | 0021877 |
| 14 | PARDO, JURISH JOY DALUPERE | LILIBETH FLORDELIZ CAMINADE | 0018842 |
| 15 | PEREZ, CARL HECTOR FAT | MARIO MAMITA BONIFACIO | 0018332 |
| 16 | PESCANTE, RALPH RYAN ESCAÑA | GAYLORD TINGZON | 0022768 |
| 17 | PESCANTE, WENNA ROSE BANA-AG | GAYLORD TINGZON | 0022768 |
| 18 | REGIS, MAE PEARL CAPUNDAG | GEOFFREY OÑEZ LIDON | 0021980 |
| 19 | RULONA, DEBORAH BAISA | MARK JASON MACALAM | 0020364 |
| 20 | SABELLA, NICERLY DAPANAS | JEFFREY BATOBALONOS RIVERA | 0026895 |
| 21 | SALIGUMBA, LORD II CABACTULAN | MARIA ROSALIE PLATIL | 0029524 |
| 22 | SARTE, CATHERINE JUAN | MICHAEL ANGELO MADRIA | 0025394 |
| 23 | SOLAMO, VIRGINIA MEDALLA | TERESITA ETAC BELARMINO | 0026031 |
| 24 | SON, ESSIL LOVELY DUCAY | JONATHAN MARAON | 0023648 |
| 25 | SON, MA CHRISTINE BERNALES | ROSE ANNE RODRIGUEZ | 0029721 |
| | | | |

| 26 | SUELTO, LARAMIE LLAMEDO | NOEMI PAGLINAWAN APARRE | 0029894 | | |
|-----------|----------------------------|-----------------------------|---------|--|--|
| 27 | SUGANO, MARICEL TEMBLOR | LILIBETH FLORDELIZ CAMINADE | 0018842 | | |
| 28 | SUPAPO, MARY AIZHA ALVAREZ | MARIO MAMITA BONIFACIO | 0018332 | | |
| 29 | TALMAG, TEOCER CABAHUG | JAY KENT ROILES | 0021363 | | |
| 30 | TEMPLONUEVO, JERRY TIMBAL | JEFFREY BATOBALONOS RIVERA | 0026895 | | |
| 31 | UY, WINKY ONTING | HAZEL DIA SOLON | 0019291 | | |
| 32 | YBAÑEZ, MARIA CECELIA UROT | ELISA CUMAYAS GAVIOLA | 0027364 | | |
| ********* | | | | | |

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under RA No. 9646 and its IRR have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards (AC) be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this **12**th day of **March**, 2021.

Member

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

JOSE ARNOLD M. TAN Member

VACANT Member

ATTESTED;

ATTY. OMAIMAH E. GANDAMRA OIC, PRB Secretariat Division

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

Commissioner

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR.

Commissioner